Loading...
The company

Since the European directive of 2004 aiming to create a European Electronic Toll Service to facilitate the single market, Axxès has deployed all its skills to provide you with a service… and a team.

Our goal? To make a lasting commitment to you, offering you the most relevant mobility and interoperability services for your vehicles across Europe.

 Young, dynamic, reliable and solid, Axxès is rooted in innovation and diversity. Global, multicultural roots, enhanced by the technical specialisations of colleagues from all backgrounds – that’s what has given us an edge.

The leading company and the first European Electronic Toll Service provider, Axxès evolves according to technological advances and European directives, but most of all according to your needs.

Whether you are a mobility or a sales partner, a haulier or a toll charger, our goal is to provide best-in-class services for everyone’s mobility projects.

TEAMS DEDICATED TO LISTENING AND INVENTING TOMORROW’S MOBILITY.

One regulatory and technical framework, one philosophy placing people and ethics at the heart of our processes: Axxès solutions deploy a whole range of technological expertise, but above it all, people creates the future.

We commit to every action taken for you, and especially all those that we do which you never even see.

First and foremost, Axxès weaves a story of people and teamwork.

Behind our systems and OBU, all our expertise comes into play in the back-office management of the solutions and services we provide.

Transport reports, electronic toll data processing, advanced geolocation options for your vehicles: we make our expertise work for you.

To ensure your data is reliable and secure, the work of our teams goes further. Beyond technical mastery, it involves ethical convictions and responsibility. We are the guarantors of your information. This is the direction in which Axxès’s logistics are optimised every day.

Driven by ITS (Intelligent Transport Systems), Axxès’s solutions provide:

1

SIMPLIFIED MANAGEMENT

2

OPTIMISED COSTS

3

SECURITY FOR YOUR ACTIVITY

This is the goal behind our global, relevant and reliable European Electronic Toll Service.

A visionary eye, avant-garde ideas and advanced logistics enable us to anticipate the needs of our users on the road continuously in order to deliver the best services associated with electronic toll collection and bring to life all your ambitions for excellent service on behalf of consumers and companies in the European market.

Ideas for seeing further, smart technologies that will be at the heart of future electronic toll collection solutions: choose Axxès performance today to evolve Europe’s networks and drive the efficiency of tomorrow.

DISCOVER OUR OFFER OF SERVICES

CONTACT US

Ideas for seeing further, smart technologies that will be at the heart of future electronic toll collection solutions: choose Axxès performance today to evolve Europe’s networks and drive the efficiency of tomorrow.

Partenaire commercial
Number of vehicles
By submitting this form, I give my express consent for my personal data to be collected and processed by Axxès in accordance with the information below/above and with the Axxès data protection policy, which I have read.
* Required fields
We use cookies to personalise the site contents, analyse site traffic, produce usage statistics and improve your experience of the site. Some information is shared with AXXES partners. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to configure the use of cookies, see our Confidentiality Policy page..

CONFIGURE YOUR AXXES.FR COOKIES

This windows enables you to deactivate the collection of statistical and customisation cookies, which are conserved for 30 days. This configuration only applies to the browser you are currently using. To change your mind about your choices, you can display these options again by visiting www.axxes.fr/politique-cookies. Note: technical cookies cannot be configured as they are necessary for the site to work.

PARTNER COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

STATISTICAL COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

Loading...
Axxès, l’entreprise

Depuis la directive de 2004 et la décision de la Commission de 2009, visant à déployer un Service Européen de Télépéage, facilitateur du marché unique, Axxès déploie toutes ses compétences pour mettre à votre disposition un service… et des hommes.

Notre volonté ? Nous engager durablement à vos côtés pour vous offrir la mobilité et l’interopérabilité à travers toute l’Europe.

 Jeune, dynamique, solide et fiable, Axxès est ancrée dans l’innovation et la diversité. Une vision globale et multiculturelle, la spécialisation technique de collaborateurs issus de tous horizons : voilà ce qui nous met en avant.

Entreprise leader et 1er prestataire du Service Européen de Télépéage, Axxès évolue au rythme des progrès technologiques et du marché, mais avant tout, en fonction de vos besoins.

Que vous soyez partenaire commercial ou de mobilité, transporteur, autocariste ou gestionnaire d’infrastructures, l’objectif est de délivrer les meilleurs services de mobilité pour chacun.

Des équipes dédiées à votre écoute pour inventer la mobilité de demain.

Un cadre réglementaire et technique, une philosophie plaçant l’humain et la déontologie au cœur des processus : Les solutions Axxès mettent en œuvre une expertise technologique, et avant tout, humaine.

Ce qui fait le cœur de notre métier, c’est l’engagement dans chaque action menée pour vous, mais surtout, dans tout ce que vous ne voyez pas et que nous vous apportons.

Axxès, c’est avant tout une histoire d’hommes et de femmes.

Toute notre expertise pour l’interopérabilité des télépéages s’affirme dans la gestion en back-office de nos solutions et services, grâce nos systèmes d’Équipements Embarqués.

Rapports d’itinéraires, exploitation de données de péage, géolocalisation avancée de vos véhicules : La centralisation et le traitement de ces données reposent sur l’intervention de spécialistes.

Pour fiabiliser et sécuriser vos données, le travail de nos équipes va plus loin et implique, au-delà d’une maîtrise technique, des convictions éthiques et de responsabilité. Nous devenons les garants de votre information. C’est ainsi que la logistique AXXES est optimisée chaque jour.

Impulsées par les ITS (Intelligent Transport Systems), les solutions Axxès permettent :

1

Une gestion simplifiée

2

Une optimisation des coûts

3

Une sécurisation de l’activité

C’est de cette volonté qu’est née notre offre de Service Européen de Télépéage globale, pertinente et fiable.

Un œil visionnaire, des idées d’avant-garde et une logistique de pointe nous permettent d’anticiper en continu les besoins de nos utilisateurs sur la route, pour fournir les meilleures prestations associées au télépéage et faire vivre toutes vos ambitions d’excellence pour vos clients.

Des idées pour voir plus loin, des technologies intelligentes pour s’inscrire au cœur des solutions de mobilité d’avenir :

Vous aussi, préférez la performance Axxès aujourd’hui pour impulser l’efficacité de demain.

Découvrir notre offre de services

Contactez-nous

Des idées pour voir plus loin, des technologies intelligentes pour s’inscrire au cœur des solutions de télépéage d’avenir : vous aussi, préférez la performance Axxès aujourd’hui pour impulser l’efficacité de demain.

 

Partenaire commercial
Nombre de véhicules
Services
En validant ce formulaire, je consens expressément à ce que mes données à caractère personnel fassent l’objet d’une collecte et d’un traitement par Axxès conformément aux indications ci-dessous/ci-dessus, ainsi que de la politique de protection des données d’Axxès dont j’ai pris connaissance.
* Champs obligatoires
Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu du site, analyser le trafic du site internet, effectuer des statistiques d’utilisation, et améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Certaines informations sont partagées avec les partenaires d’Axxès. En poursuivant la navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations et pour paramétrer les cookies, veuillez consulter notre Page Politique de Confidentialité.

PARAMETREZ VOS COOKIES AXXES.FR

Grâce à cette fenêtre, vous pouvez désactiver la collecte des cookies statistiques ou de personnalisation (conservés pendant 30 jours). Ce paramétrage n’est valable que pour le navigateur que vous utilisez actuellement. Pour revenir sur votre choix, vous pourrez ré-afficher ces options sur la page Politique de Confidentialité. Remarque : Les cookies techniques ne sont pas paramétrables car nécessaires au fonctionnement du site.

COOKIES PARTENAIRES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.

COOKIES STATISTIQUES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.