Loading...
Mobility partner

AT THE CORE OF EUROPEAN TRANSPORT, AXXÈS ETC SYSTEMS AND ON-BOARD EQUIPMENT FOCUS ON MOBILITY AND EFFICIENCY.

Expert in interoperability, with over 300,000 vehicles equipped and an advanced geolocation option covering over 60% of this fleet, Axxès is an innovative driver among its customers.

With business growing quickly, the road freight and passenger transport in Europe promises further rapid development in the coming decades. Choosing the number 1 in European Electronic Toll Services means joining the flagship ecosystem in the single market.

AT THE HEART OF SMART TECHNOLOGY, TAKE THE LEAD

Axxès offers increasingly powerful technologies that support European transport policies and promote a greener, fuel-efficienttransport.

Built on cutting-edge technology and a smart analysis of transport data, Axxès solutions are constantly improving and perfected to adapt, imagine and design a more mobile, sustainable future.

Whether you are an equipment supplier or a service provider, the  Axxès ETC framework places intelligent, dynamic transport systems at the centre of your activities to:

Optimise distances and routes

Promote eco-friendly driving

Enable real-time traffic monitoring with satellite navigation systems (GPS, GLONAS, Galileo)

Implement electronic tools to simplify administration

Improve the on-board technologies mix (electronic tachograph, emergency calls, ….)

Axxès gear puts high tech to work for our customers

NEW-GENERATION OBU

Deploying next-generation on-board units compatible with telematics services

OPEN INTEROPERABILITY

Systems and solutions targeting interoperability open to all system suppliers

REAL-TIME INFORMATION

Integrating GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System), GSM and GPRS with automatic alerts ,programmable or triggered upon accidents, traffic disruption or any real-time occurrence of scheduled events.

CONTACT US

Let’s pool our expertise – integrate your services with Axxès platform.

Partenaire Mobilité / Gestionnaire infrastructures
By submitting this form, I give my express consent for my personal data to be collected and processed by Axxès in accordance with the information below/above and with the Axxès data protection policy, which I have read.
* Required fields
We use cookies to personalise the site contents, analyse site traffic, produce usage statistics and improve your experience of the site. Some information is shared with AXXES partners. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to configure the use of cookies, see our Confidentiality Policy page..

CONFIGURE YOUR AXXES.FR COOKIES

This windows enables you to deactivate the collection of statistical and customisation cookies, which are conserved for 30 days. This configuration only applies to the browser you are currently using. To change your mind about your choices, you can display these options again by visiting www.axxes.fr/politique-cookies. Note: technical cookies cannot be configured as they are necessary for the site to work.

PARTNER COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

STATISTICAL COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

Loading...
Partenaire de mobilité

AU CŒUR DU TRANSPORT EUROPÉEN, LES SOLUTIONS DE TÉLÉPÉAGE AXXÈS PENSENT INFINIMENT « MOBILITÉ ET EFFICACITÉ ».

Avec plus de 300 000 véhicules équipés de ses solutions et une option de suivi en temps réel adoptée par plus de 60% de cette flotte, Axxès est le prestataire de référence pour impulser l’innovation chez ses clients.

Avec une activité en plein essor, le transport de personnes et de fret en Europe dessine des perspectives de forte croissance pour les décennies à venir. Choisir le numéro 1 du Service Européen de Télépéage, c’est devenir acteur d’un écosystème phare du marché unique.

AU CŒUR DES TECHNOLOGIES INTELLIGENTES, DEVENEZ ACTEURS DU PROGRÈS

Axxès propose des technologies toujours plus performantes, en accompagnant les politiques européennes de transport et les solutions intelligentes en faveur d’un transport plus durable et économe.

Avec une logique de technologie évolutive et une analyse fine des données de transport, les solutions Axxès s’étoffent et se perfectionnent constamment pour s’adapter, imaginer et concevoir l’avenir de façon mobile et durable.

Que vous soyez équipementier ou prestataire de services, les solutions à haute technologie ajoutée déployées par Axxès placent les systèmes de transports intelligents et dynamiques au centre de vos activités pour :

Optimiser les distances et trajets

Favoriser la conduite éco-responsable

Permettre une visualisation du trafic en temps réel grâce aux Systèmes de navigation satellitaires (GPS, GLONAS, GALILEO)

Implémenter des outils embarqués simplifiant les actions administratives

Améliorer continuellement les technologies et composantes combinées sur les véhicules (tachygraphe électronique, outil d’appel d’urgence, etc.)

Les équipements Axxès mettent la haute technologie au service de nos clients par :

TÉLÉBADGES NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Le déploiement de systèmes embarqués nouvelle génération compatibles avec les services de télématique

INTEROPÉRABILITÉ OUVERTE

Des dispositifs et solutions assurant une interopérabilité ouverte à tous les fournisseurs de systèmes

INFORMATIONS EN TEMPS RÉEL

L’intégration du GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System), du GSM et du GPRS avec alertes automatiques programmables ou déclenchées en cas d’accident, de perturbation du trafic ou d’informations utiles en temps réel.

Contactez-nous

Conjuguons nos expertises, intégrez vos services aux solutions Axxès.

Partenaire Mobilité / Gestionnaire infrastructures
En validant ce formulaire, je consens expressément à ce que mes données à caractère personnel fassent l’objet d’une collecte et d’un traitement par Axxès conformément aux indications ci-dessous/ci-dessus, ainsi que de la politique de protection des données d’Axxès dont j’ai pris connaissance.
* Champs obligatoires
Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu du site, analyser le trafic du site internet, effectuer des statistiques d’utilisation, et améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Certaines informations sont partagées avec les partenaires d’Axxès. En poursuivant la navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations et pour paramétrer les cookies, veuillez consulter notre Page Politique de Confidentialité.

PARAMETREZ VOS COOKIES AXXES.FR

Grâce à cette fenêtre, vous pouvez désactiver la collecte des cookies statistiques ou de personnalisation (conservés pendant 30 jours). Ce paramétrage n’est valable que pour le navigateur que vous utilisez actuellement. Pour revenir sur votre choix, vous pourrez ré-afficher ces options sur la page Politique de Confidentialité. Remarque : Les cookies techniques ne sont pas paramétrables car nécessaires au fonctionnement du site.

COOKIES PARTENAIRES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.

COOKIES STATISTIQUES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.