Loading...

Legal information

Legal information

The site https://www.axxes.eu is published by AXXES SAS, whose registered office is located at 15 rue des Cuirassiers – 69003 Lyon, registered with RCS Lyon under the number 482 930 385.

If you have any questions or comments about the site https://www.axxes.eu, contact data-privacy@axxes.fr.

Publication director: Jérôme Lejeune

Intracommunity VAT No.: FR40482930385.

The site is hosted by : SUTUNAM France, whose registered office is at 24 Avenue Joannes Masset 69009 LYON, France

We use cookies to personalise the site contents, analyse site traffic, produce usage statistics and improve your experience of the site. Some information is shared with AXXES partners. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to configure the use of cookies, see our Confidentiality Policy page..

CONFIGURE YOUR AXXES.FR COOKIES

This windows enables you to deactivate the collection of statistical and customisation cookies, which are conserved for 30 days. This configuration only applies to the browser you are currently using. To change your mind about your choices, you can display these options again by visiting www.axxes.fr/politique-cookies. Note: technical cookies cannot be configured as they are necessary for the site to work.

PARTNER COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

STATISTICAL COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

Loading...

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

Le site https://www.axxes.eu est une publication de AXXES SAS, dont le siège social est situé 15 rue des Cuirassiers – 69003 Lyon, immatriculée au RCS de Lyon sous le numéro 482 930 385.

Pour toute demande, information ou réclamation concernant le site https://www.axxes.eu vous pouvez contacter data-privacy@axxes.fr.

Directeur de la publication : M. Jérôme Lejeune.

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR40482930385.

Le Site est hébergé par : SUTUNAM France, dont le siège social est situé au 24 Avenue Joannes Masset 69009 LYON

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu du site, analyser le trafic du site internet, effectuer des statistiques d’utilisation, et améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Certaines informations sont partagées avec les partenaires d’Axxès. En poursuivant la navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations et pour paramétrer les cookies, veuillez consulter notre Page Politique de Confidentialité.

PARAMETREZ VOS COOKIES AXXES.FR

Grâce à cette fenêtre, vous pouvez désactiver la collecte des cookies statistiques ou de personnalisation (conservés pendant 30 jours). Ce paramétrage n’est valable que pour le navigateur que vous utilisez actuellement. Pour revenir sur votre choix, vous pourrez ré-afficher ces options sur la page Politique de Confidentialité. Remarque : Les cookies techniques ne sont pas paramétrables car nécessaires au fonctionnement du site.

COOKIES PARTENAIRES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.

COOKIES STATISTIQUES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.