Øresund – Storebaelt

Axxès enables HGVs to drive on the bridges and tunnels linking Denmark with Sweden (Øresund – Storebaelt). The B’moov electronic toll collection OBU also makes it very simple for trucks and buses to pay tolls when passing through toll plazas in France, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Austria, Poland, Hungary, Spain and Portugal.

Discounts of up to 63% depending on the number of annual Øresund crossings.

Just join the programme free of charge. Axxès takes care of registrations with BroPas® Business.

Discounts of up to 13% on the Storebaelt bridge, subject to certain environmental conditions.

CONTACT A SALES ADVISOR

SOLUTIONS FOR EUROPE

GEOLOCATION

DELIVERY TRACKING

FRÉJUS AND MONT BLANC TUNNELS

Cross the Alps through the Fréjus and Mont Blanc tunnels

Axxès offers subscriptions and travel management or individual trip bookings with commercial discounts from the first journey.

  • Reduced rates
  • Consorzio discounts
  • No commitment
  • Discounts from the first trip
  • Payment within 30 days of the invoice date
CONTACT A SALES ADVISOR

USEFUL INFO

Øresund

The network is managed by Oresundsbro Konsortiet, an entity owned by the Danish and Swedish states. It consists of 16 km of road for motor vehicles and a railway linking Copenhagen with Malmö. The infrastructure is divided into two sections, a tunnel and a bridge. (Semi-open system, with a single toll barrier on the Swedish side.) The toll amount is calculated by Øresund based on the length and height of the vehicle, using data read at the roadside by DSRC antennas. The currency used by Øresund is the Danish krone. Invoices are issued in euros using the customs exchange rate.

HOW DO THE DISCOUNTS WORK?

  • As a fleet manager or the driver of vehicles weighing over 3.5 tonnes, you can subscribe to the Øresund discount programme, BroPas® Business.
  • The discount depends on the toll revenue – a reduced price ranging from 58% to 63% is applied based on the number of Øresund crossings per year. Membership of the programme is free for HGVs.
  • You need to register with Øresund, indicating the number of Axxès OBUs you have and the annual number of crossings. The discounted transactions will be sent to you by Axxès.
  • Axxès takes care of registering you with BroPas® Business, and you are eligible for a 50% discount from your first crossing. As soon as you start, you are already winning!

Storebælt

This consists of two bridges and one railway tunnel in Denmark. The toll network is a series of bridges stretching 18 km and linking continental Denmark with the island of Zealand, where the capital Copenhagen is located.

HOW IS THE TOLL CALCULATED?

The toll depends on the length and height of the vehicle, and is calculated by A/S Storebælt using data read at the roadside by DSRC antennas. The currency used by Storebælt is the Danish krone. Invoices are issued in euros using the customs exchange rate.

HOW DO THE DISCOUNTS WORK?

You can subscribe to the Storebælt discount programme, Storebælt Business®. To benefit from the Green Discount programme, you first need to register your vehicle for the Storebælt Business Agreement. Registration may be free or there may be a charge depending on the country where the vehicle is registered: Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, Lithuania and Finland = free For other countries: DKK 600 (about €81) is charged.

The discount programme is reserved for vehicles with the following engines: Euro 6 diesel, electric or hydrogen. It offers a discount of 13% on all journeys.

CONTACT A SALES ADVISOR

Øresund – Storebaelt

Axxès offre la possibilité aux poids lourds de circuler sur les ponts et tunnels reliant le Danemark à la Suède (Øresund – Storebaelt). Le badge de télépéage B’moov’ permet également aux camions et aux bus de s’acquitter en toute simplicité des redevances lors de leurs passages aux gares de péage en France, Allemagne, Belgique, Italie, Autriche, Pologne, Hongrie, Espagne, Portugal.

Bénéficiez de jusqu’à -63% de réduction en fonction du nombre de passages annuel effectué sur Øresund.

Il vous suffit d’adhérer gratuitement au programme. Axxès prend en charge votre enregistrement auprès de BroPas® Business, dès le premier passage, vous profitez déjà d’une remise de 50%.

Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’une remise de 13% sur Storebaelt, sous certaines conditions environnementales.

Contacter un(e) commercial(e)

OFFRE EUROPE

GÉOLOCALISATION

SUIVI DES LIVRAISONS

TUNNEL DU FRÉJUS ET DU MONT-BLANC

Vous souhaitez traverser les alpes par les tunnels du Fréjus et du Mont-Blanc ?

Axxès vous propose de souscrire un abonnement et de gérer vos passages. Vous pouvez également réserver vos passages à l’unité et bénéficier de remises commerciales dès le premier passage !

  • Tarifs préférentiels
  • Remises consorzio
  • Sans engagement
  • Remises dès le 1er passage
  • Paiement à 30 jours date de facture
Contacter un(e) commercial(e)

Quelques infos utiles

Øresund

Le réseau est géré par Oresundsbro Konsortiet, une entité détenue par les États danois et suédois. Il est constitué de 16 km de voies de circulation pour véhicules motorisés ainsi que d’une voie ferrée, reliant Copenhague à Malmö.L’infrastructure se décompose en deux parties : un tunnel et un pont.(Système semi-ouvert, avec une seule barrière de péage du côté suédois). Le montant du péage est calculé en fonction de la longueur et de la hauteur du véhicule par Øresund à partir des données lues en voie par les antennes DSRC. La devise utilisée par Øresund est la couronne danoise. La facturation se fera en Euro en appliquant le taux de change douanier.

Comment fonctionnent les remises ?

  • Gestionnaire d’une flotte ou conducteur de véhicules de plus de 3,5 tonnes, vous pouvez souscrire au programme de remises d’Øresund, BroPas® Business.
  • Il dépend du chiffre d’affaires péage réalisé – un prix réduit allant de 58% jusqu’à 63% est appliqué en fonction du nombre de passages annuel effectués sur Øresund.L’adhésion au programme est gratuite pour les véhicules lourds.
  • Vous devrez vous enregistrer auprès d’Øresund, en indiquant le numéro de vos badges Axxès et le nombre de passages effectués par an. Les transactions remisées vous seront transmises par Axxès.
  • Axxès prend en charge votre enregistrement auprès de BroPas® Business, dès le premier passage, vous profitez déjà d’une remise de 50%.Vous êtes gagnant dès la première transaction !

Storebælt

Il s’agit de 2 ponts et 1 tunnel ferroviaire au Danemark. Le réseau à péage est une suite d’ouvrages d’art de 18 km permettant de relier la partie continentale du Danemark à l’île de Zélande, sur laquelle se situe la capitale Copenhague.

Comment est calculé le péage ?

Dépendant de la longueur et de la hauteur du véhicule, le péage est calculé par A/S Storebælt à partir des données lues en voie par les antennes DSRC. La devise utilisée par Storebælt est la couronne danoise. La facturation se fera en Euro en appliquant le taux de change douanier.

Comment fonctionnent les remises ?

Vous pouvez souscrire au programme de remises de Storebælt, Storebælt Business®. Pour bénéficier du programme de remises Green Discount, le client doit inscrire son véhicule au préalable au Storebealt Business Agreement. L’inscription est gratuite ou payante suivant le pays d’immatriculation du véhicule concerné : Danemark, Suède, Pays-Bas, Lituanie et Finlande = gratuits. Pour les autres pays : 600 DKK (environ 81€) seront appliquées

Le programme de remises est réservé aux véhicules avec les motorisations suivantes : Diesel EURO 6, électrique, et hydrogène. Il permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 13% sur les trajets.

Contacter un(e) commercial(e)