BMAP – TAXED NETWORK SIMULATOR

DRIVING IN EUROPE

GEOLOCATION

DELIVERY TRACKING

AXXÈS WORKING FOR TRANSPORT COMPANIES

Our B’moov electronic toll collection OBU makes it very simple for trucks and buses to pay tolls when passing through toll plazas in France, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Austria, Poland, Hungary, Spain, Portugal, the bridges and tunnels linking Denmark to Sweden (Øresund and Storebaelt) and road taxes in Belgium and Germany.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS FOR DRIVING IN EUROPE

THE BELGIAN MILEAGE CHARGE

On 1 April 2016, the three Belgian regions, brought together through the inter-regional body Viapass, introduced a mileage charge for freight transport vehicles with a maximum authorised mass (MAM) above 3.5 tonnes.

This is a duty charged on the basis of distance travelled and covers the road networks (motorways, regional and municipal roads) belonging to the three regions, much of which is already subject to the Eurovignette. Your vehicle must be equipped with an active unit in order to use the Belgian roads. The system is based on the principle of the “user-payer”. In this way, everyone makes a fair contribution for the use of Belgian roads.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS FOR DRIVING IN EUROPE

THE GERMAN TOLL NETWORK: LKW-MAUT

Over 50,000 km of federal roads and motorways are subject to tolls in Germany. This applies to freight transport and articulated vehicles with a GVWR of 7.5 tonnes or above.

Introduced in 2005 for freight transport vehicles with a GVWR of at least 12 tonnes, the toll was extended to vehicles from 7.5 tonnes in July 2018. The toll is calculated based on:

  • The route taken,
  • The number of axles
  • The pollution category of the vehicle or the tractor and trailer.

Rates vary from 8 to 26 euro cents per kilometre.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS FOR DRIVING IN EUROPE

BMAP – SIMULATEUR DE RÉSEAUX TAXÉS

CIRCULER EN EUROPE

GÉOLOCALISATION

SUIVI DE LIVRAISONS

Axxès au service des transporteurs

Notre badge de télépéage B’moov permet aux camions et aux bus de s’acquitter en toute simplicité des redevances lors de leurs passages aux gares de péage en France, Allemagne, Belgique, Italie, Autriche, Pologne, Hongrie, Espagne, Portugal, sur les ponts et tunnels reliant le Danemark à la Suède (Øresund – Storebaelt) ainsi que les taxes routières en Belgique ou en Allemagne.

Découvrir notre offre pour circuler en Europe

LE PRÉLÈVEMENT KILOMÉTRIQUE BELGE

Le 1er avril 2016, les trois régions de la Belgique, rassemblées sous l’entité inter-régionale Viapass, ont introduit le prélèvement kilométrique pour les véhicules de transport de marchandises dont la masse maximale autorisée est supérieure à plus de 3,5 tonnes (MMAT).

Il s’agit d’une redevance kilométrique qui concerne les réseaux routiers (autoroutes, routes régionales et communales) appartenant aux trois régions et, dont une grande partie est déjà soumise à l’Eurovignette. Votre véhicule doit être équipé d’un boîtier actif dès que vous empruntez une route belge. Le système est basé sur le principe de l’utilisateur payeur. De cette manière, tout le monde apporte une contribution équitable pour l’utilisation des routes belges.

Découvrir notre offre pour circuler en Europe

LE RÉSEAU À PÉAGE EN ALLEMAGNE : LKW-MAUT

Plus de 50 000 km de routes fédérales et autoroutes sont soumis au péage en Allemagne. Cela concerne les transports de marchandises et les véhicules articulés à partir d’un PTAC de 7,5 t.

Entré en vigueur en 2005 pour les véhicules de transports de marchandises d’au moins 12 t de PTAC, depuis juillet 2018, le péage concerne désormais les véhicules dès 7,5t. Le calcul du péage est déterminé en fonction du :

  • Trajet parcouru,
  • Nombre d’essieux
  • Catégorie de pollution du véhicule ou de l’ensemble de véhicules.

Le tarif s’échelonne entre 0,08 et 0,26 euro par km.

Découvrir notre offre pour circuler en Europe