Loading...
Subscribe to the Scandinavian offer

AXXES OPENS THE GATES TO SCANDINAVIA

Øresund

The network is managed by Oresundsbro Konsortiet, an entity owned by the Danish and Swedish governments. It consists of 16 km of motorized traffic lanes and a railroad line, connecting Copenhagen to Malmö. The infrastructure consists of two parts: a tunnel and a bridge (a semi-open system, with a single toll gate on the Swedish side). The toll amount is calculated by Øresund according to the length and height of the vehicle, based on data read by the DSRC antennas. The currency used by Øresund is the Danish krone. Invoicing will be done in Euro by applying the customs exchange rate.

How do the discounts work?

  • As a fleet manager or driver of vehicles over 3.5 tons, you can subscribe to Øresund’s discount program, BroPas® Business.
  • It depends on the toll turnover – a discounted price ranging from 58% to 63% is applied depending on the number of annual journeys made on Øresund. Membership of the program is free for heavy vehicles.
  • You will need to register with Øresund, indicating the number of your Axxès badges and the number of trips made per year. The discounted transactions will be forwarded to you by Axxès.
  • Axxès will take care of your registration with BroPas® Business and you will receive a 50% discount on your first transaction!
SUBSCRIBE TO THE OFFER

Storebælt

This is 2 bridges and 1 railway tunnel in Denmark. The toll network is an 18 km long series of bridges connecting the Danish mainland to the island of Zealand, where the capital Copenhagen is located.

How is the toll calculated?

Depending on the length and height of the vehicle, the toll is calculated by A/S Storebælt from the data read on the lanes by the DSRC antennas. The currency used by Storebælt is the Danish Kroner. Invoicing will be done in Euro by applying the customs exchange rate.

How do the discounts work?

You can subscribe to Storebælt’s discount program, Storebælt Business®. In order to benefit from the Green Discount program, the customer must first register his vehicle with the Storebælt Business Agreement. The registration is free of charge or subject to a fee depending on the country of registration of the vehicle concerned: Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, Lithuania and Finland = free of charge. For other countries: 600 DKK (approx. 81€) will be applied

The discount program is reserved for vehicles with the following engines: Diesel EURO 6, electric, and hydrogen. It allows you to benefit from a 13% discount on your trips.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE OFFER

Norway

Tunnels, ferries, freeways in Norway

The Norwegian network is based on the same model as the Austrian motorway network. In all, some 50 concessionaires are responsible for maintaining a motorway network of over 800 km. Some ferry companies are also included – including 2 international connections to Germany.

The system is free-flowing: gates are placed along the entire network, allowing you to pay with your badge. There are no barriers, however – so all vehicles must have a badge in order to travel on the network. And watch out for the beep of your badge as you drive along! 1 beep = all is well.

How is the toll calculated?

The toll is calculated by the Norwegian toll collectors based on the tariffs negotiated with the Norwegian state and the data read by the DSRC antennas. The currency used is the Norwegian krone.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE OFFER

CONTACT US

You expect the best services to optimize your activity, access the Axxès solutions.

Partenaire commercial
Number of vehicles
Services
By submitting this form, I give my express consent for my personal data to be collected and processed by Axxès in accordance with the information below/above and with the Axxès data protection policy, which I have read.
* Required fields
We use cookies to personalise the site contents, analyse site traffic, produce usage statistics and improve your experience of the site. Some information is shared with AXXES partners. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to configure the use of cookies, see our Confidentiality Policy page..

CONFIGURE YOUR AXXES.FR COOKIES

This windows enables you to deactivate the collection of statistical and customisation cookies, which are conserved for 30 days. This configuration only applies to the browser you are currently using. To change your mind about your choices, you can display these options again by visiting www.axxes.fr/politique-cookies. Note: technical cookies cannot be configured as they are necessary for the site to work.

PARTNER COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

STATISTICAL COOKIES

These cookies allow us to produce visitor statistics and technical statistics about our site to ensure we offer the best experience. If you deactivate them, we will no longer be able to monitor the quality of service we provide via our site.

Loading...
Souscrivez à l’offre Scandinavie

AXXÈS VOUS OUVRE LES PORTES DE LA SCANDINAVIE

Øresund

Le réseau est géré par Oresundsbro Konsortiet, une entité détenue par les Etats danois et suédois. Il est constitué de 16 km de voies de circulation pour véhicules motorisés ainsi que d’une voie ferrée, reliant Copenhague à Malmö.L’infrastructure se décompose en deux parties : un tunnel et un pont.(Système semi ouvert, avec une seule barrière de péage du côté suédois). Le montant du péage est calculé en fonction de la longueur et la hauteur du véhicule par Øresund à partir des données lues en voie par les antennes DSRC. La devise utilisée par Øresund est la couronne danoise. La facturation se fera en Euro en appliquant le taux de change douanier.

Comment fonctionnent les remises ?

  • Gestionnaire d’une flotte ou conducteur de véhicules de plus de 3,5 tonnes, vous pouvez souscrire au programme de remises d’Øresund, BroPas® Business.
  • Il dépend du chiffre d’affaires péage réalisé – un prix réduit allant de 58% jusqu’à 63% est appliqué en fonction du nombre de passages annuel effectués sur Øresund.L’adhésion au programme est gratuite pour les véhicules lourds.
  • Vous devrez vous enregistrer auprès d’Øresund, en indiquant le numéro de vos badges Axxès et le nombre de passages effectués par an. Les transactions remisées vous seront transmises par Axxès.
  • Axxès prend en charge votre enregistrement aupres de BroPas® Business, dès le premier passage, vous profitez déjà d’une remise de 50%.Vous êtes gagnant dès la première transaction !
Souscrire à l’offre

Storebælt

Il s’agit de 2 ponts et 1 tunnel ferroviaire au Danemark. Le réseau à péage est une suite d’ouvrages d’art de 18 km permettant de relier la partie continentale du Danemark à l’île de Zélande, sur laquelle se situe la capitale Copenhague.

Comment est calculé le péage ?

Dépendant la longueur et hauteur du véhicule, le péage est calculé par A/S Storebælt à partir des données lues en voie par les antennes DSRC. La devise utilisée par Storebælt est la couronne danoise. La facturation se fera en Euro en appliquant le taux de change douanier.

Comment fonctionnent les remises ?

Vous pouvez souscrire au programme de remises de Storebælt, Storebælt Business®. Pour bénéficier du programme de remises Green Discount, le client doit inscrire son véhicule au préalable au Storebealt Business Agreement. L’inscription est gratuite ou payante suivant le pays d’immatriculation du véhicule concerné : Danemark, Suède, Pays-Bas, Lituanie et Finlande = gratuits. Pour les autres pays : 600 DKK (environ 81€) seront appliquées

Le programme de remises est réservé aux véhicules avec les motorisations suivantes : Diesel EURO 6, électrique, et hydrogène. Il permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 13% sur les trajets.

Souscrire à l’offre

Norvège

Tunnels, ferries, autoroute en Norvège

Le réseau norvégien maille le territoire national sur le même modèle que le réseau autoroutier autrichien. En tout, une cinquantaine de concessionnaires ont en charge l’entretien d’un réseau autoroutier de plus de 800 km. Certaines compagnies de ferrys sont également incluses – dont 2 liaisons internationales en direction de l’Allemagne.

Le système est en free flow : des portiques sont placés tout au long du réseau, vous permettant de régler via votre badge. Il n’y a cependant pas de barrière – tous les véhicules doivent donc être équipés d’un badge pour pouvoir circuler sur le réseau. Et attention au bip de votre badge quand vous circulez ! 1 bip = tout va bien.

Comment est calculé le péage ?

Le péage est calculé par les percepteurs de péage norvégiens à partir des tarifs négociés avec l’État norvégien et les données lues par les antennes DSRC. La devise utilisée est la couronne norvégienne.

Souscrire à l’offre

Contactez-nous

Vous attendez les meilleurs services pour optimiser votre activité, accédez aux solutions Axxès.

Partenaire commercial
Nombre de véhicules
Services
En validant ce formulaire, je consens expressément à ce que mes données à caractère personnel fassent l’objet d’une collecte et d’un traitement par Axxès conformément aux indications ci-dessous/ci-dessus, ainsi que de la politique de protection des données d’Axxès dont j’ai pris connaissance.
* Champs obligatoires
Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu du site, analyser le trafic du site internet, effectuer des statistiques d’utilisation, et améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Certaines informations sont partagées avec les partenaires d’Axxès. En poursuivant la navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations et pour paramétrer les cookies, veuillez consulter notre Page Politique de Confidentialité.

PARAMETREZ VOS COOKIES AXXES.FR

Grâce à cette fenêtre, vous pouvez désactiver la collecte des cookies statistiques ou de personnalisation (conservés pendant 30 jours). Ce paramétrage n’est valable que pour le navigateur que vous utilisez actuellement. Pour revenir sur votre choix, vous pourrez ré-afficher ces options sur la page Politique de Confidentialité. Remarque : Les cookies techniques ne sont pas paramétrables car nécessaires au fonctionnement du site.

COOKIES PARTENAIRES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.

COOKIES STATISTIQUES

Ces cookies nous permettent d’effectuer des statistiques de visites ou techniques sur notre site pour toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Si vous les désactivez, nous ne pourrons plus suivre la qualité de service que nous vous proposons sur notre site.